Marketing: Article & Report Databases

Covers more than 3,800 worldwide business journals, many with full-text articles. Click "Browse" to see the kinds or reports and documents available.

Citations and full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in business, management, and finance, plus SWOT analyses and company and industry reports

Citations and abstracts for scholarly and professional journals in communications and media studies, with some full text

Full-text articles from scholarly journals in economics

Business news and publications including corporate and industry reports

Citations, abstracts, and some full text of scholarly journals and industry news in all areas of hospitality and tourism

Extensive industry research, information, and analysis

This interface will be available until June 2025. The new interface is listed as Market Atlas. Industry research and information about companies traded on the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ

Full-text business news from rural and metropolitan sources across United States

Now including Consumer Insights! Quantitative data and data visualizations on media, business, finance, politics, and other topics

Full-text articles on business and related subjects from scholarly and professional journals in French

Full-text access to law journals, U.S. government publications, case law, treaties, and more

Full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in all disciplines

Full-text articles from scholarly journals in many disciplines

Full-text articles from general interest magazines in every subject area, plus full-text book reviews, reference books, biographies, primary documents, and images

Full-text scholarly journal articles in many subjects

Citations to dissertations and theses worldwide, 1861-present, with some full text