Scientific papers 2000-present, divided into collections on music and dementia, music and pain, music and mental health, music and substance use/abuse, and more.
Education
Education Research Complete
This link opens in a new windowA nearly collection of full text education journals, relating to all areas of education.
ERIC - Education Resources Information Center
This link opens in a new windowCoverage includes access to more than 1,300,000 ERIC documents (ED), from 1993 to the present as well ads indexing of the entire ERIC database since 1966.
Health Sciences
MEDLINE Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowCitations, abstracts, and some full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in health and medicine; uses Medical Subject Headings (MeSH)
PubMed
This link opens in a new windowCitations to scholarly and professional journal articles in health and life sciences, with some links to full text
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
This link opens in a new windowCitations and full-text articles for scholarly and professional journals in nursing and allied health fields
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This link opens in a new windowCitations and abstracts, with some full text, to scholarly journals in medicine, plus the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide
JSTOR
This link opens in a new windowArchive of full text scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences, including the JSTOR Music collection.
ScienceDirect College Edition
This link opens in a new windowFull-text scholarly articles from journals in health and life sciences and social and behavioral sciences
