Research Guides: Political Science: Article Databases

Find Scholarly Articles and More

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly journals in many disciplines
Oxford University Press (OUP) Journals This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journal articles in many subjects
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in all disciplines
Clase and Periódica This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations to Latin American scholarly journal articles in Spanish, Portuguese, French, and English
Fuente Académica This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly journals in many subjects from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain
Military and Government Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
News and scholarly articles, most full-text, related to all branches of the military

Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text news from national & international newspapers, plus television & radio news transcripts
Newswires This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Up-to-date news from top worldwide news services such as Associated Press and United Press International
New York Times Digital Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Create an account for full-text access to the digital version of the New York Times, 1851 to the present, on any device
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in all disciplines
MasterFILE Premier This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from general interest magazines in every subject area, plus full-text book reviews, reference books, biographies, primary documents, and images
Factiva This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Business news and publications including corporate and industry reports

HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text access to law journals, U.S. government publications, case law, treaties, and more