Research Guides: Occupational Therapy: Books & Ebooks

Locating Ebooks

SU library provides access to several ebook collections. Many of these books can be downloaded and kept for several days or a few weeks.

AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Textbooks in basic and clinical medical sciences
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Textbooks in pharmacy and pharmacology
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text reference books in all subject areas, with downloadable entries
EBSCO Ebook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in a wide variety of academic subjects
Wiley Ebooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in many disciplines, downloadable as PDFs
Micromedex This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Information for clinicians about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine
Oxford Reference Online - Premium Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text dictionaries and other reference works, with downloadable entries
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citations to dissertations and theses worldwide, 1861-present, with some full text

Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)
Full text from over 1,100 universities worldwide.
OpenDissertations.org
Search thousands of open access dissertations

Books, ebooks, articles, media, and more.
All items physically located within the library.
Content from many of our most popular databases - journal articles, ebooks, and media.
Items from other libraries worldwide that you can request through interlibrary loan.