It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO Ebook Academic CollectionThis link opens in a new windowAvailable from EBSCO, this resource is a large interdisciplinary ebook collection, containing over 205,000 ebooks in a wide variety of academic subject areas. The ebooks can be read online or downloaded to a desktop computer, laptop, iPad, iPhone, or other device.
Wiley EbooksThis link opens in a new windowWiley’s ebook collection contains over 22,000 titles in subjects including Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science; Architecture and Planning; Art & Applied Arts; Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting; Chemistry; Computer Science & Information Technology; Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences; Humanities; Law & Criminology; Life Sciences; Mathematics & Statistics; Medicine; Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare; Physical Sciences & Engineering; Psychology; Social & Behavioral Sciences; and Veterinary Medicine.
ACLS Humanities Ebook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis electronic resource includes approximately 2800 full-text books in the humanities selected by scholars for their continuing importance for research and teaching. Chapters may be downloaded.
Areas include: African, American, Asian, Latin American, Canadian, Caribbean, European (Ancient, Medieval, Renaissance, and Modern), Middle Eastern, World/Comparative, Byzantine/Mediterranean and Australasian/Oceanian history, plus women's history, Jewish studies, history of the Native Peoples of the Americas and of Science and Technology. Other topics include archaeology, art & architectural history, dance & performance history, film & media studies, folklore, religion, musicology, and political science.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses GlobalThis link opens in a new windowAvailable through ProQuest, PQDT: FT includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertations and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.2 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format.
Over 2.1 million titles are available for purchase as printed copies. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works.