Skip to Main Content
University Libraries
Research Guides
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Books & Ebooks
Enter Search Words
Search
Criminology & Criminal Justice: Books & Ebooks
Getting Started
Reference Sources
Books & Ebooks
Article Databases
Journals
Statistics
Organizations
Find Books
Find books at Shenandoah and beyond
Title of Book
Advanced Search
|
Ebook Databases
Subjects to browse
Crime
and
crime prevention
Criminal justice, Administration of
Criminal justice personnel
Criminal justice research
Criminal courts
Criminal law
and
criminal procedure
Criminal statistics
Juvenile delinquency
Police
and
law enforcement
Corrections
Ebook Collections
EBSCO Ebook Academic Collection
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in a wide variety of academic subjects
Wiley Ebooks
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in many disciplines, downloadable as PDFs
Behavioral Science and Psychology Ebook collections from Springer
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Easy-to-download scholarly ebooks in psychology and behavioral science
Selected Titles
Criminology: a Complete Introduction
The Handbook of White-Collar Crime
Criminal Futures: Predictive Policing and Everyday Police Work
The Wiley Handbook on What Works with Girls and Women in Conflict with the Law
Enforcing Freedom: Drug Courts, Therapeutic Communities, and the Intimacies of the State
The Punitive Turn in American Life: How the United States Learned to Fight Crime Like a War
What We Know: Solutions from Our Experiences in the Justice System
Carbon Criminals, Climate Crimes
Reimagining Restorative Justice: Agency and Accountability in the Criminal Process
<<
Previous:
Reference Sources
Next:
Article Databases >>
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
