Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Start your research project with our recommended resources.
View the full list of subscription digital resource collections.
Find materials being held at the library for your class.
Reserve a room for a group study session or a meeting.
Note:
Beginning Feb. 10, university ID will be required to enter after 8 PM.
Conservatory students Nicole Stroh and Susanna O’Herron will be performing works spanning from the 18th century to present day.
Friday, Feb 14, 2025
10:00am - 10:50am
Goodson Chapel - Recital Hall
Have a cupcake and learn to transcribe historical documents from the African American Perspectives Collection at the Library of Congress.
Friday, Feb 14, 2025
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Smith Library
Celebrate Douglass Day by learning about its namesake with this HBO documentary inspired by David Blight’s Pulitzer Prize-winning biography.
Friday, Feb 14, 2025
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Stimpson Auditorium, Halpin-Harrison Hall
As we celebrate the150th anniversary of Shenandoah, check out our new digital archive! Our repository contains old photographs, yearbooks, catalogs, with more to come. Check back often for more content.
The library's databases on the EBSCOhost platform have a new look. Our quick video orientation will help you get acclimated.
Welcome to Shenandoah University Libraries! Click through to find out how the libraries can help you during your time here.
Get LibKey Nomad, a browser extension that helps you find or request full-text articles as you browse the web.
Ask Us
