CINAHL Plus with Full Text
This link opens in a new windowCitations and full-text articles for scholarly and professional journals in nursing and allied health fields
Health Source: Consumer Edition
This link opens in a new windowFull-text health information for the general public from magazines, pamphlets, reference books, and reports
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
This link opens in a new windowMedicine and health care journal articles. Includes Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers generic drug patient education sheets.
MEDLINE Ultimate
This link opens in a new windowAuthoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
ScienceDirect College Edition
This link opens in a new windowFull text books in the health and life sciences and journals in the social sciences and humanities.
Alt Health Watch
This link opens in a new windowFull-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in complementary, holistic, and integrated health and wellness
Micromedex
This link opens in a new windowA wide range of clinical databases that include unbiased, referenced information about drugs, toxicology, diseases, acute care, and alternative medicine.
Education Research Complete
This link opens in a new windowSU Library's largest index and full text collection of education journals. Also includes full-texts of education-related books and conference papers.
New York Times Digital Edition
This link opens in a new windowCreate an account for full-text access to the digital version of the New York Times, 1851 to the present, on any device
Newspaper Source Plus
This link opens in a new windowFull-text news from national & international newspapers, plus television & radio news transcripts
