Research Guides: Psychology: Books & Ebooks

WorldCat Discovery: Books

Reference Collections

Reference books such as dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks can provide useful overviews of important concepts, events, terminology, and people related to your topic.

Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text reference books in all subject areas, with downloadable entries
Oxford Reference Online - Premium Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text dictionaries and other reference works, with downloadable entries

Ebooks for Psychology

APA Dictionary of Psychology
authoritative definitions across 90 subfields of psychology

SU library provides access to ebooks on many platforms. Learn more on our guide to using ebooks.

Behavioral Science and Psychology Ebook collections from Springer This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Easy-to-download scholarly ebooks in psychology and behavioral science
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Textbooks in basic and clinical medical sciences
EBSCO Ebook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in a wide variety of academic subjects
Wiley Ebooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scholarly ebooks in many disciplines, downloadable as PDFs