University Libraries
Research Guides
Databases & Digital Collections A-Z
Databases & Digital Collections A-Z
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Advanced Technology
African American & Global Black Studies
Applied Behavior Analysis
Athletic Training
Biology & Life Sciences
Business
Chemistry
Computer Science
Counseling
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Cybersecurity
Dance
Data Science
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environmental Studies
Exercise Science
Film Studies
French
Gender & Women's Studies
Global Studies
History
Kinesiology
Law
Literature
Management & Leadership
Marketing
Mathematics
Media & Communication
Medicine
Music
Music Education
Music Therapy
News
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religion
Sociology
Spanish
Speech-Language Pathology
Sports
Theatre
Audio Recordings
Citation Indexes
Citation Style Manuals
Clinical & Drug Information
Dissertations & Theses
Ebooks
Government Documents
Newspapers & News Services
Popular Magazine Articles
Primary Documents
Reference Sources
Scholarly Journal Articles
Scores
Statistical Data & Reports
Trade & Professional Publications
Videos
Free
SU subscription
VIVA subscription
Clear Filters
Search
Advanced Technology
African American & Global Black Studies
Applied Behavior Analysis
Athletic Training
Biology & Life Sciences
Business
Chemistry
Computer Science
Counseling
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Cybersecurity
Dance
Data Science
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environmental Studies
Exercise Science
Film Studies
French
Gender & Women's Studies
Global Studies
History
Kinesiology
Law
Literature
Management & Leadership
Marketing
Mathematics
Media & Communication
Medicine
Music
Music Education
Music Therapy
News
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religion
Sociology
Spanish
Speech-Language Pathology
Sports
Theatre
Audio Recordings
Citation Indexes
Citation Style Manuals
Clinical & Drug Information
Dissertations & Theses
Ebooks
Government Documents
Newspapers & News Services
Popular Magazine Articles
Primary Documents
Reference Sources
Scholarly Journal Articles
Scores
Statistical Data & Reports
Trade & Professional Publications
Videos
Free
SU subscription
VIVA subscription
Show More Filters
Search
Advanced Technology
African American & Global Black Studies
Applied Behavior Analysis
Athletic Training
Biology & Life Sciences
Business
Chemistry
Computer Science
Counseling
Criminology & Criminal Justice
Cybersecurity
Dance
Data Science
Economics
Education
Engineering
English
Environmental Studies
Exercise Science
Film Studies
French
Gender & Women's Studies
Global Studies
History
Kinesiology
Law
Literature
Management & Leadership
Marketing
Mathematics
Media & Communication
Medicine
Music
Music Education
Music Therapy
News
Nursing
Occupational Therapy
Pharmacy
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Religion
Sociology
Spanish
Speech-Language Pathology
Sports
Theatre
Audio Recordings
Citation Indexes
Citation Style Manuals
Clinical & Drug Information
Dissertations & Theses
Ebooks
Government Documents
Newspapers & News Services
Popular Magazine Articles
Primary Documents
Reference Sources
Scholarly Journal Articles
Scores
Statistical Data & Reports
Trade & Professional Publications
Videos
Free
SU subscription
VIVA subscription
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Not sure where to start? Try this!
The most frequently-used databases
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new window
Full-text articles from scholarly and professional journals in all disciplines
New / Trial Databases
Chicago Manual of Style Online, 18th edition
New
This link opens in a new window
Style, usage, and grammar guide for papers in the Chicago Manual of Style.
17th edition also available
Human Kinetics Library Strength and Conditioning
New
This link opens in a new window
Ebooks and videos on physical training and strength building
Statista
New
This link opens in a new window
Now including Consumer Insights! Quantitative data and data visualizations on media, business, finance, politics, and other topics
Icon Legend
SU login required
Printable guide available
Video tutorial available
Help page available
Helpful Links
Database Access FAQs
Database Trials Feedback Form
Report a Problem
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
This link opens in a new window
