Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Cindy Thomas

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Cindy Thomas
Contact Info:
540-665-5421

Guides

Downloading Ebooks
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Feb 7, 2014
Famous Americans
by David McKinney, Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Aug 21, 2013
HEALTH PROFESSIONS - LEGAL ASPECTS
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated May 30, 2013
HOW DO I GET A BOOK I NEED
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Apr 1, 2011
HOW DO I GET A JOURNAL ARTICLE I NEED
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
HOW DO I GET AN ERIC DOCUMENT I NEED
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
MULT 433 - SURVEY OF VOCAL LITERATURE
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Oct 6, 2010
Research Databases - Biology and Life Sciences
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated May 30, 2013
List of databases to use for Biology and Life Sciences
Research Databases - Business and Economics
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in Business and Economics
Research Databases - Education
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Library Databases to use for Education topics
Research Databases - Health Professions
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases for the Health Profession
Research Databases - Music
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases for Music
Research Databases - Public Affairs and Law
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
Research Databases - Social Sciences
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in the Social Sciences
Style Guides
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Aug 16, 2013
APA, AMA, MLA, TURABIAN
Women's Studies
by Cindy Thomas - Last Updated Jul 25, 2012

Office Hours

Tuesdays 3-8
Wednesday 10-2
Thursday 10-5
Friday 1-5
 
 
Description

  Loading...