Jump To:
Library-Related Apps and Mobile Sites
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Library and Reference apps for iPod Touch, iPad and iPhone
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Library and Reference apps for iPod Touch, iPad and iPhone
Research Databases - Biology and Life Sciences
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
List of databases to use for Biology and Life Sciences
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
List of databases to use for Biology and Life Sciences
Research Databases - Business and Economics
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in Business and Economics
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in Business and Economics
WebCat Quick Reference Guide
- Last Updated Jul 28, 2010
This guide will save you time and help you find more useful and relevant materials
- Last Updated Jul 28, 2010
This guide will save you time and help you find more useful and relevant materials
Criminal Justice Resources at Shenandoah University
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Criminal Justice resources from Shenandoah University.
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Criminal Justice resources from Shenandoah University.
Research Databases - Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
Sociology Resources at Shenandoah University
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
The Research Process
- Last Updated Sep 2, 2010
SU LibGuides - Information Resources - Research Guidance - Created by SU Librarians
- Last Updated Sep 2, 2010
SU LibGuides - Information Resources - Research Guidance - Created by SU Librarians
The Research Process
- Last Updated Sep 2, 2010
SU LibGuides - Information Resources - Research Guidance - Created by SU Librarians
- Last Updated Sep 2, 2010
SU LibGuides - Information Resources - Research Guidance - Created by SU Librarians
Library-Related Apps and Mobile Sites
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Library and Reference apps for iPod Touch, iPad and iPhone
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Library and Reference apps for iPod Touch, iPad and iPhone
Research Databases - Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
Research Databases - Business and Economics
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in Business and Economics
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases in Business and Economics
Research Databases - Health Professions
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases for the Health Profession
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2010
Databases for the Health Profession
Research Databases - Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
- Last Updated Aug 31, 2010
Databases in Public Affairs and Law
Sociology Resources at Shenandoah University
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
Criminal Justice Resources at Shenandoah University
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Criminal Justice resources from Shenandoah University.
- Last Updated Dec 6, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Criminal Justice resources from Shenandoah University.
Sociology Resources at Shenandoah University
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
- Last Updated Dec 7, 2012
This guide provides information for accessing Sociology resources from Shenandoah University.
Our Goal is to Support Your Research
Whether you working on a five page paper or a doctoral dissertation, we'll help you find and access all the resources you will need.
Call us
Smith Library Reference
540-665-5421
Health Professions Reference
540-678-4350
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |

