Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
EBSCO Health’s DynaMed Plus® gives all clinicians access to the most current, evidence-based clinical content so they can make informed healthcare decisions for their patients.
Trial
HeinOnline is a premier online product with more than 138 million pages of legal history available in an online, fully-searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges the gap in legal history by providing access to more than 2,300 law and law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700’s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, and the CFR from inception in 1938. Our trial access runs through April 11, 2017.
New
Kanopy provides access to over 26,000 films, including award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases on every topic imaginable.
Trial
Latin American News Digest (ISSN: 2374-5282) is a Washington, D.C. based publication dedicated to expanding the reach of news coverage and analysis produced by Latin American media. Our trial access to this resources runs through February 2017.
New
MarketLine Advantage provides any time access to a unique mix of company, industry, financial and country business data, for every major marketplace in the world. It includes extensive global coverage of industries with 4000 industry profiles and 30,000+ companies within 215 countries.
New
For over 100 years, Musical America Worldwide has been the voice of the performing arts industry.Musical America provides the digital and print touchpoints for performing arts professionals to reach out to each other to further their art and their businesses. It provides the resources to help make smarter decisions—for presenters, managers and artists all over the world
Trial
Points of View Reference Center contains 400 topics, each with an overview (objective background / description), point (argument) and counterpoint (opposing argument). Each topic features a Guide to Critical Analysis which helps the reader evaluate the controversy and enhances students’ ability to read critically, develop their own perspective on the issues, and write or debate an effective argument on the topic.
Trial
Provides access to the world’s leading citation databases, with multidisciplinary information from over 12,000 high impact journals and over 160,000 conference proceedings from around the world. Includes powerful cited reference searching, the Analyze Tool, over 100 years of comprehensive backfile and citation data.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...